About Us

Public Sector Executive is the leading independent news brand for the UK public sector. We liaise with our audience, industry leaders and influencers to understand public sector challenges and key objectives, enabling us to report unique and exclusive news, comment, analysis and best practice across multiple channels. 

the pse team

Editorial

Commercial

Interim Editor
-
editorial@publicsectorexecutive.com                       

Business Development Director
Roy C. Rowlands
royc@cognitivepublishing.com

Online Reporter
Jamie Bennett-Ness
jamieb@cognitivepublishing.com

Circulation Manager
Leanne Bennett
subscriptions@publicsectorexecutive.com       

Multimedia Reporter
Matt Roberts
mattr@cognitivepublishing.com

 Accounts/Finance

Heidi Rowlands
heidir@cognitivepublishing.com

Production

Art Director
Aaron Kelly
advert@publicsectorexecuitve.com

Administration
Alex Wight
alexw@cognitivepublishing.com

 

 

Marketing & Events

Lucy Brien
lucyb@cognitivepublishing.com

Natasha Skitt
natashas@cognitivepublishing.com

Publisher
Roy V. Rowlands
royv@cognitivepublishing.com